esso mobil red truck

Mobil Diesel Efficient™

No matter what type of industry you are in — construction, agriculture or commercial fleets — this advanced diesel fuel means business.

Mobil Diesel Efficient™ is a fully formulated diesel fuel that is pre-additized at the terminal. It’s designed to save you time, save you money and eliminate the need for off-the-shelf additives. It’s a hardworking fuel for hardworking people.

Find a bulk fuel supplier near you

Mobil Diesel Efficient fuel is available for commercial customers and municipalities with on-site diesel fuel storage requirements from the following authorized Mobil Diesel Efficient Resellers:

McPherson Logo

McPherson

Sales: Chris Smith - csmith@mcphersonoil.com – Cell: 205-757-1367- Office: 205-661-4430

Sales/marketing contact: Wendi Allen –  wallen@mcphersonoil.com – Office: 205-661-4511

B-B Oil Company Inc

B-B Oil Company Inc

Sales: Chris Howell – Commercial Manager chrishowell@bbloil.com

479-530-0400

Lott Oil

Lott Oil

Sales: Butch Parnell - Butch.parnell@lottoil.com – 318.752.5993

Marketing: Camille Lott – Camille.lott@lottoil.com – 318.471.6809

McPherson Logo

McPherson

Sales: Chris Smith - csmith@mcphersonoil.com – Cell: 205-757-1367- Office: 205-661-4430

Sales/marketing contact: Wendi Allen –  wallen@mcphersonoil.com – Office: 205-661-4511

Walthall Logo

Walthall Oil

Sales contact- Wesley Walthall - wwalthall@walthall-oil.com – Cell: 478-737-0338 – Office: (478)-781-3120

McPherson Logo

McPherson

Sales: Chris Smith - csmith@mcphersonoil.com – Cell: 205-757-1367- Office: 205-661-4430

Sales/marketing contact: Wendi Allen –  wallen@mcphersonoil.com – Office: 205-661-4511

Walthall Logo

Walthall Oil

Sales contact- Wesley Walthall - wwalthall@walthall-oil.com – Cell: 478-737-0338 – Office: (478)-781-3120

Al Warren Oil Logo

Al Warren Oil Company

Sales/marketing contact: Ryan O'Reilly – roreilly@alwarrenoil.com - Cell: 773-910-0501 – Office: 219-228-5041

Feece Oil Logo

Feece Oil

Sales contact: Troy Feece - 888-879-1911

Sales/marketing contact: Craig Olsby - craig@feeceoil.com - 815-557-7337

Luke Oil

Luke Oil

Sales contact: John Larkin – jlarkin@lukebrands.com – Phone: 219-963-6106

Al Warren Oil Logo

Al Warren Oil Company

Sales/marketing contact: Ryan O'Reilly – roreilly@alwarrenoil.com - Cell: 773-910-0501 – Office: 219-228-5041

Corrigan Oil

Corrigan Oil

Sales contact: Dave Metevier - djm@corriganoil.com

Marketing contact: Josh Phillips - jphillips@corriganoil.com

Feece Oil Logo

Feece Oil

Sales contact: Troy Feece - 888-879-1911

Sales/marketing contact: Craig Olsby - craig@feeceoil.com - 815-557-7337

JH Oil Logo

J&H Oil Company

Sales contact: Matt VanZanten – matt@jhoil.com – 616-291-5684

Marketing contact: Abby Hoppen – 616-889-2750

Luke Oil

Luke Oil

Sales contact: John Larkin – jlarkin@lukebrands.com – Phone: 219-963-6106

Lard Oil Logo

Lard Oil

Sales contact: Wade Stephens – wstephens@lardoil.com – Office: 225-664-3311

Marketing contact: Kristen White – Kristen@LardOil.com - Office: 225-664-3312

Lott Oil

Lott Oil

Sales: Butch Parnell - Butch.parnell@lottoil.com – 318.752.5993

Marketing: Camille Lott – Camille.lott@lottoil.com – 318.471.6809

McPherson Logo

McPherson

Sales: Chris Smith - csmith@mcphersonoil.com – Cell: 205-757-1367- Office: 205-661-4430

Sales/marketing contact: Wendi Allen –  wallen@mcphersonoil.com – Office: 205-661-4511

Corrigan Oil

Corrigan Oil

Sales contact: Dave Metevier - djm@corriganoil.com

Marketing contact: Josh Phillips - jphillips@corriganoil.com

JH Oil Logo

J&H Oil Company

Sales contact: Matt VanZanten – matt@jhoil.com – 616-291-5684

Marketing contact: Abby Hoppen – 616-889-2750

T&R Oil

T&R Oil

Sales contact: Dominick Tullo - dom@tullotransport.com - C: 201-407-0127

Logo Sampson-Bladen Oil Company

Sampson-Bladen Oil Company

Alan Erquitt

Sampson Bladen Oil Company

704-617-2866

alan.erquitt@sampsonbladen.com

Corrigan Oil

Corrigan Oil

Sales contact: Dave Metevier - djm@corriganoil.com

Marketing contact: Josh Phillips - jphillips@corriganoil.com

Douglas Distributing Logo

Douglass Distributing

Sales contact: Marcia Hayes – marciah@douglassdist.com – Cell: 903-893-1181

Brenntag Logo

Brenntag

Sales contact: Mark Measell - mmeasell@brenntag.com – Cell: (832) 993-9762 - Office: (713) 844-7726

Douglas Distributing Logo

Douglass Distributing

Sales contact: Marcia Hayes – marciah@douglassdist.com – Cell: 903-893-1181

TEI Logo

TEI

Sales contact: Ed Looney – elooney@texasenterprises.com

Marketing contact: Will McMillan – Office: 512-385-2020

Mobil Diesel Efficient benefits:

  • DEF consimption reduction

    Reduced DEF consumption*

  • CO2 NO2 reduced emissions

    Reduced emissions

  • reduced downtime

    Decreased downtime

  • reduced maintenance

    Decreased maintenance cost

  • engine power check

    Improved engine power

  • fuel economy improvement

    Improved fuel economy

A fleet average fuel economy benefit of 2%* has been demonstrated in testing with Mobil Diesel Efficient fuel at independent test labs following scientifically designed protocols. Watch the independent testing video below to learn more.

*Applies to Diesel Efficient branded fuel compared to diesel fuel without detergent additive. Vehicle testing showed an average fuel economy improvement of 2 percent. Actual benefits and fuel economy will vary depending on factors such as vehicle/engine type, engine conditions, driving style and diesel fuel previously used. Customer testimonials have reported seeing lower DEF consumption during Diesel Efficient fleet trials.

Our stations

Mobil™ lubricants